Coming Attractions: Fall 2011

Here are some of the upcoming titles I hope to endure for the entertainment of my 7 or so readers!

Shark Attack 3: Megalodon:  starring a bunch of people I don’t know but I feel the title is self-explanatory.  Actually I feel that way about most of the titles I selected.

The Last Airbender:  I have never watched the TV show that inspired this movie but I have heard the movie has standalone rottenness.

Eye of the Beast:  starring James Van Der Beek, better known as DAWSON’S CREEK.  I hope he cries at some point during this film.

Birdemic: Shock and Terror:  starring a bunch of people including Tippi Hedren, of the original Hitchcock joint The Birds.

Mutant Vampire Zombies from the ‘Hood!:  Not like I could go wrong based on the title alone but this also stars C. Thomas Howell aka PONYBOY!  STAY GOLD AND ZOMBIE-FREE, PONYBOY!

 

Leave a Reply

